Now Playing Tracks

Don’t forget that later today is the Hyrule Warriors (Zelda Musou) Nintendo Direct. There are many places you can watch this.
The Japanese Youtube link is already up with a countdown timer!
Japanese Nintendo Direct page
Nintendo of America Youtube page
Nintendo of America Direct Page
Nintendo of Europe Youtube page

Japan/America Directs
- Europe : 5AM (5/8)
- UK : 4AM (5/8)
- USA (East Coast): 11PM (4/8)
- USA (West Coast): 8PM (4/8)
- Japan : 12PM (5/8)

Europe Direct
- Europe: 8AM (5/8)
- UK: 7AM (5/8)
- USA (East Coast): 2AM (5/8)
- USA (West Coast): 11PM (4/8)
- Japan: 2PM (5/8)

Hyrule Warriors (Zelda Musou) Character Intros so far Part 1
Hyrule Warriors Character Intros so far Part 2
Hyrule Warriors E3 Trailer Gifs
Link with Sword Gifs
Link with Fire Rod Gifs
Impa Gifs
Queen Zelda Gifs
Lana Gifs
Agitha Gifs
Midna with Shadow Wolf Gifs
Fi Gifs
Zelda with the Wind Waker Gifs
Link with Power Gloves Gifs
Hyrule Warriors Features Trailer Playable Characters Gifs
Princess Ruto Gifs
OoT Characters Sheik, Darunia, and Princess Ruto Gifs
Goron Chief Darunia Gifs
Sheik Gifs
Impa with Naginata Gifs
Lana with Deku Stick Gifs
Link with OoT, TP, and SS Costumes Gifs
Zelda with OoT, TP, and SS Costumes GIfs
The Demon Lord Ganondorf Gifs
The Demon Lord Ganondorf Costume Set Gifs
Link with Chain Chomp Gifs
Ghirahim with Demon Blade Gifs
Zant with Scimitar Gifs
Cucco Gifs
Hyrule Warriors Story Scene Gifs

439 notes

  1. yourethenerdbird reblogged this from imabeast78
  2. roastingfluffymarshmellows reblogged this from imabeast78
  3. shadowkargarok reblogged this from minishcap
  4. waludragon96 reblogged this from mastershortpantsx3
  5. meimisaki97 reblogged this from imabeast78
  6. supercomputer276 reblogged this from ineffectualdeathpigeons
  7. linkbleacherz15 reblogged this from chilledchaosofficial
  8. chibipurin reblogged this from imabeast78
  9. marilouthemagicuser reblogged this from askdarkzoralink
  10. transienttako reblogged this from linkastarknight
  11. ladypipit reblogged this from twerking-link
  12. zeldacharm reblogged this from twerking-link
  13. natstermune-d4t3 reblogged this from zeldafefan
  14. ineffectualdeathpigeons reblogged this from ultigom
  15. midnaandthebeast reblogged this from twerking-link
  16. kalikuks reblogged this from godessesofhyrule
We make Tumblr themes